Staff

Michelle Navarre, Head of SchoolAdministration Leadershipmnavarre@pcachicago.org
Roel Vivit, Director of AcademicsAdministration Leadershiprvivit@pcachicago.org
Robin Alexander, Office ManagerAdministration Supportralexander@pcachicago.org
Towanya Sandifer, Student Recruitment CoordinatorAdministration Supporttsandifer@pcachicago.org
Lissette Sanchez, Business ManagerAdministration Supportlsanchez@pcachicago.org
Tammy Vance, Associate DirectorAdministration Supporttvance@pcachicago.org
Elizabeth K Whiting, Development ManagerAdministration Supportewhiting@pcachicago.org
Jenny Sime, 3rd/4th Grade TeacherCrew Teachersjsime@pcachicago.org
Molly Brady, 7th/8th Grade TeacherCrew Teachersmbrady@pcachicago.org
Mona Iehl, 3rd/4th Grade TeacherCrew Teachersmiehl@pcachicago.org
Beth Davoren, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachersedavoren@pcachicago.org
Katie Daday, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Nora Ryan, Kindergarten TeacherCrew Teachers
Susan Preston, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Elizabeth Davis, 3rd/4th Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Carrie Moy, 7th/8th Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Lauren Catey, 3rd/4th Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Katie Hansen, Kindergarten TeacherCrew Teachers
Mike Matlock, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Mark Golden, 5th/6th Grade TeachersCrew Teachers
Colleen Hall, 5/6 Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Mindy Thomas, 5th/6th Grade TeacherCrew Teachersmthomas@pcachicago.org
Caris Cardona, 5th/6th Grade TeacherCrew Teachers
Ogemdi Adeboje, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachersoadeboje@pcachicago.org
Georgette Verdin, Drama TeacherExplore
Mandolyn Barrymore, Music TeacherExplore
David Hardin, Building EngineerMaintenance & Building
Melissa Authement, Expedition Instructional GuideSocial & Academic Support
Francesca Peck, Culture Instructional GuideSocial & Academic Support
Kristine Brailey, High School CounselorSocial & Academic Supportkbrailey@pcachicago.org
Meghan Princehorn, Social WorkerSocial & Academic Support
Sherie Escobar, Learning SpecialistSocial & Academic Support
Tabita Escobar, ParaprofessionalSocial & Academic Support
Amy Baruch, Learning SpecialistSocial & Academic Support
Luma Abdulkarim, Learning SpecialistSocial & Academic Support
Max Clark, ParaprofessionalSocial & Academic Support