Where Learning Has No Boundaries.

Polaris Charter Academy

Where Learning Has No Boundaries.

Polaris Charter Academy

Where Learning Has No Boundaries.

Polaris Charter Academy

Staff Directory

Michelle Navarre, Head of School Administration Leadership mnavarre@pcachicago.org
Melissa Authement, Director of Academics Administration Leadership mauthement@pcachicago.org
Francesca Peck, Director of Culture and Character Administration Leadership fpeck@pcachicago.org
Tammy Vance, Director of Community Engagement Administration Leadership tvance@pcachicago.org
Robin Alexander, Office Manager Administration Support ralexander@pcachicago.org
Towanya Sandifer, Student Recruitment Coordinator Administration Support tsandifer@pcachicago.org
Lissette Sanchez, Finance Manager Administration Support lsanchez@pcachicago.org
Elizabeth K Whiting, Development Manager Administration Support ewhiting@pcachicago.org
LaTanya Melton, Office Assistant Administration Support lmelton@pcachicago.org
Courtney Lackmeyer, Technology Coordinator Administration Support clackmeyer@pcachicago.org
Sarena Griffin, 3rd Grade Teacher Crew Teachers sgriffin@pcachicago.org
Molly Brady, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Crew Teachers mbrady@pcachicago.org
Mona Iehl, 5th/6th Social Studies Teacher Crew Teachers miehl@pcachicago.org
Beth Davoren, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher Crew Teachers edavoren@pcachicago.org
Katie Daday, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher Crew Teachers kdaday@pcachicago.org
Nora Ryan, 2nd Grade Teacher Crew Teachers nryan@pcachicago.org
Addie Cochrane, 4th Grade Teacher Crew Teachers acochrane@pcachicago.org
Erin Walker, Kindergarten Teacher Crew Teachers ewalker@pcachicago.org
Mark Golden, 4th Grade Teachers Crew Teachers mgolden@pcachicago.org
Colleen Hall, 5/6 Grade Math Teacher Crew Teachers chall@pcachicago.org
Mindy Thomas, 7th/8th Grade ELA Teacher Crew Teachers mthomas@pcachicago.org
Caris Cardona, 5th/6th Science Grade Teacher Crew Teachers ccardona@pcachicago.org
Ogemdi Adeboje, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher Crew Teachers oadeboje@pcachicago.org
Katie Saesan, 5th/6th ELA Teacher Crew Teachers ksaesan@pcachicago.org
Erica Faulkner, 7th/8th Math Teacher Crew Teachers efaulkner@pcachicago.org
Chuck Novatka, Drama Teacher Explore cnovatka@pcachicago.org
Cristie Bosch, Art Teacher Explore cbosch@pcachicago.org
Mandolyn Barrymore, Music Teacher Explore mbarrymore@pcachicago.org
Jose Cintron, Building Engineer Maintenance & Building jcintron@pcachicago.org
Kristine Brailey, High School Coordinator Social & Academic Support kbrailey@pcachicago.org
Meghan Princehorn, Social Worker Social & Academic Support mprincehorn@pcachicago.org
Sherie Escobar, Learning Specialist Social & Academic Support sescobar@pcachicago.org
Tabita Escobar, Paraprofessional Social & Academic Support tescobar@pcachicago.org
Lamon Phillips, Learning Specialist Social & Academic Support lphillips@pcachicago.org
Max Clark, Paraprofessional Social & Academic Support mclark@pcachicago.org
Shannon VanLente, Social Worker Social & Academic Support svalente@pcachicago.org
Davious Watt, Paraprofessional Social & Academic Support dwatt@pcachicago.org
Activate Search
Staff Directory