Staff

Michelle Navarre, Head of SchoolAdministration Leadershipmnavarre@pcachicago.org
Melissa Authement, Director of AcademicsAdministration Leadershipmauthement@pcachicago.org
Francesca Peck, Director of Culture and CharacterAdministration Leadershipfpeck@pcachicago.org
Robin Alexander, Office ManagerAdministration Supportralexander@pcachicago.org
Towanya Sandifer, Student Recruitment CoordinatorAdministration Supporttsandifer@pcachicago.org
Lissette Sanchez, Business ManagerAdministration Supportlsanchez@pcachicago.org
Tammy Vance, Associate DirectorAdministration Supporttvance@pcachicago.org
Elizabeth K Whiting, Development ManagerAdministration Supportewhiting@pcachicago.org
Sarena Griffin, 3rd Grade TeacherCrew Teacherssgriffin@pcachicago.org
Molly Brady, 7th/8th Grade Social Studies TeacherCrew Teachersmbrady@pcachicago.org
Mona Iehl, 5th/6th Social Studies TeacherCrew Teachersmiehl@pcachicago.org
Beth Davoren, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachersedavoren@pcachicago.org
Katie Daday, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teacherskdaday@pcachicago.org
Nora Ryan, 2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachersnryan@pcachicago.org
Bill Suttles, Kindergarten TeacherCrew Teachersbsuttles@pcachicago.org
Addie Cochrane, 4th Grade TeacherCrew Teachersacochrane@pcachicago.org
Kascha Brown, 7th/8th Grade Science TeacherCrew Teacherskbrown@pcachicago.org
Lauren Catey, 3rd Grade TeacherCrew Teacherslcatey@pcachicago.org
Erin Walker, Kindergarten TeacherCrew Teachersewalker@pcachicago.org
Mike Matlock, 1st Grade TeacherCrew Teachersmmatlock@pcachicago.org
Mark Golden, 4th Grade TeachersCrew Teachersmgolden@pcachicago.org
Colleen Hall, 5/6 Grade Math TeacherCrew Teacherschall@pcachicago.org
Mindy Thomas, 7th/8th Grade ELA TeacherCrew Teachersmthomas@pcachicago.org
Caris Cardona, 5th/6th Science Grade TeacherCrew Teachersccardona@pcachicago.org
Ogemdi Adeboje, 1st/2nd Grade TeacherCrew Teachersoadeboje@pcachicago.org
Katie Saesan, 5th/6th ELA TeacherCrew Teachersksaesan@pcachicago.org
Amanda Thompson, Drama TeacherExploreathompson@pcachicago.org
Christie Bosch, Art TeacherExplorecbosch@pcachicago.org
Mandolyn Barrymore, Music TeacherExplorembarrymore@pcachicago.org
David Hardin, Building EngineerMaintenance & Buildingdhardin@pcachicago.org
Kristine Brailey, High School CoordinatorSocial & Academic Supportkbrailey@pcachicago.org
Meghan Princehorn, Social WorkerSocial & Academic Supportmprincehorn@pcachicago.org
Sherie Escobar, Learning SpecialistSocial & Academic Supportsescobar@pcachicago.org
Tabita Escobar, ParaprofessionalSocial & Academic Supporttescobar@pcachicago.org
Amy Stegbauer, Learning SpecialistSocial & Academic Supportastegbauer@pcachicago.org
Luma Abdulkarim, Learning SpecialistSocial & Academic Supportlabdulkarim@pcachicago.org
Max Clark, ParaprofessionalSocial & Academic Supportmclark@pcachicago.org
Shannon Valente, Social WorkerSocial & Academic Supportsvalente@pcachicago.org